112 Barefoot Spas Reviews and Ratings

Reviews and Feedback from Barefoot Spas customers

We love it: 5 stars

By on August 12, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Bob from Speonk, NY
August 12th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review
Incredible spa and what a deal we got
We own the Barefoot Spas PR5. This is our forth hot tub. We love it: 5 stars! My wife thinks its the best one yet we’ve owned even though it’s smaller than our old ones. It really has a lot of pressure in the jets which we both like. The shoulder jets are the best feature I’ve ever seen in a spa. Non of our old ones had it. We are both quite happy with the purchase.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Incredible spa and what a deal we got

By on August 11, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy from Nashville, NC
August 11th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas MB8 Review
Incredible spa and what a deal we got
We love our Barefoot Spa and are happy with purchase. We’ve been excited about getting one for over a year, just didn’t find the right deal until we came across Barefoot Spas at the fairgrounds. The spas for the price are amazing. We love our spa. We will use it for years to come. Our sales person Drew was really good also. He told me to write a review if I had time, turns out we are so happy with the spa he didn’t even have to ask. Its amazing what we got for our money. Drew was really good, and very patient. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you for everything!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Incredible spa very happy

By on August 10, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dwayne from Charlotte, NC
August 10th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review
Incredible spa very happy
My family and I love our new spa it fits on our patio with still room to walk around it. My wife and kids use it a minimum of 3 times a week. Spa runs perfectly with very little maintenance. Thank you Vince (our salesman)for helping us make the right choice !


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Great hot tub and service!

By on August 5, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Houston, TX
August 5th, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas PR5 Review
Great hot tub and service!
We got our Barefoot Spa last week after purchasing it at the Expo show locally. Their representative Dan was very helpful and knowledgeable with no pressure as we were spa owners of 17 years and liked very much the way he treated us. Delivery was quick and well handled by their crew who were very helpful in placing it exactly where I wanted and removing our old tub…. the old tub is no comparison to our new one…. WOW … so therapeutic and the chaise area is so nice. I would highly recommend it so far.. hope it goes for 17 years too. Only one small issue so far not even worth mentioning about the cover. Overall, I rate Barefoot Spas very high with a 4.5. Thank you for the great hot tub and service!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

5 stars

By on August 4, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jamie from Winchester, VA
August 4th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas ML7 Review
5 Stars
This is our third hot tub, and its the best. We enjoy our Barefoot spa ML7 very much. My favorite part is the lounge seat that massages my hips and lower back. My wife likes the more shallow seat. Great product, and also great customer service. We’ve called a few times with questions, and if they haven’t had the answer right away, we’ve always received a prompt response. We officially give Barefoot Spas 5 stars for the quality of the product and customer service.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Doing it right!

By on August 2, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kevin from Lansing, MI
August 2nd, 2018
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas SS12 Review
Doing it right!
Our Barefoot Spa swim spa is above ground. The delivery and the set up of the spa was pretty easy, and I thought it was going to be hard to do. Our old one was sunk down in to our deck. We bought the house and the spa was already there and barely working. It was a real challenge to service that spa because it was completely surrounded by the deck on all sides. There was a little trap door they made to get in but its made for a horse jockey, and I didn’t fit… not even close.

Our new layout in our backyard is the best. Grill, swim spa/hot tub, lounge area, tiki bar; we’re doing it right! We had only one small issue with the swim spa. One of the LED lights didn’t work ever since we got it. I had the spa for almost a month before I got around to calling Barefoot Spas about the issue. Turns out the LED bulb fell out the little housing lens. I was able to fix it myself. They walked me through it over the phone. Good warranty, great tub, great service. I recommend these guys, and the Barefoot Spa brand in its entirety. Blows my old spa out of the water… literally!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

I will recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub when I have the chance

By on July 28, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kelly from Lancaster, PA
July 28th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review
I will recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub when I have the chance
The Barefoot Spas deal we found was good. We got a 6 seater with one jumbo huge pump for the jets. They delivered it for me. That was pretty easy. There was a small problem with the siding of the spa The guy had to some out about a month later to fix it. The lighting system is down on the bottom, but unlike my old hot tub, the bottom light is LED, and it changes colors. My favorite color is the blue setting. SO cool looking at night. The noly thing that’s a little annoying about the lights is when you keep hitting the lights button, you have to go through like 10 different colors and settings before you can get the one you want… The hot tub is pretty good. We had it now for about 6 months. I would recommend the Barefoot Spas brand hot tub.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Foot Jets!!!

By on July 25, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Arlene from Danbury, CT
July 25th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review
Foot Jets!!!
Wow!! Absolutely amazing! The foot jets are to die for. The hot tub is so fun when I have company too. We sip wine, relax, and just chat. The best addition to my cozy little home. We even took a dip the other night when it was cooler… didn’t even feel it! Little cold getting out there at first, but getting out the tub, you don’t feel a thing!

The main reason I got the Barefoot Spa is because I have feet problems (there surgeries) and my orthopedic surgeon recommended a therapy spa for pain relief. He said to make sure it was a hot tub certified for therapy. Barefoot Spas was the first one I came across that has this certification, so I went with it. The hot tub has so many foot jets that hit my nerves at the best angles. My Barefoot Spas has delivered the promised benefits plus some. I am so happy I made the investment, and so are my feet!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Cant wait to show off my new hot tub

By on July 21, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rima from Mathews, NC
July 21st, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas PB8 Review
Cant wait to show off my new hot tub
Our Barefoot Spa was delivered last week, and we had an electrician connect it yesterday and I filled it with water and chlorine and balancer. It was ready to use last night! Everything works great and we haven’t had any problems. It is fantastic! We’re having a birthday party this weekend, and cant wait to show it off! We got a very good deal on the tub at a factory sale at the convention center. I wont put how much we paid because the salesman made my husband and I promise we wouldn’t tell anyone. We got one with a small chip out of the siding. He gave us a very generous discount for this. We are very happy to finally get a good spa. The one we had years ago was very cheap in quality and nothing compared to what we have now in pretty much every way.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Foot therapy feels so good

By on July 20, 2018

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rochelle from Pensacola, FL
July 20th, 2018
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas B7 Review
Foot therapy feels so good
We like the square tub we bought from Barefoot Spas. Feels so good on my feet and all over. It helps with my foot pain, and other pains at the end of the day and my skin condition I have on my skin and my rashes. It’s been a relief not filling the tub in the bathroom every time. Like that we don’t have to put a lot of chemicals. The customer service girl I talked to a few times was good too. No complaints. She’s a sweetheart. I would recommend Barefoot to a friend if I ever get a chance.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews