LED light quit working

Rating:

Reviewed by: Mandy from Roanoke, VA
February 25th, 2021
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
LED light quit working

My spa is the barefoot spa 77LM 4-6 person. We love it, but the LED light on the side stopped working. When I ask them to come out and fix it, they took a long time, but they did it.

My husband could of done it, but he’s been so busy, we had to wait for the guy to come out. Wasn’t a big deal cause it was just one light, and all it did was pop out the little lens that holds it. All the other little LED lights worked just fine.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Our barefoot spa has been so amazing

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rick from McKinney, TX
February 16th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Our barefoot spa has been so amazing

Our barefoot spa has been so amazing to use especially during Covid. We both work from home now. As a lot of people are finding out, it’s not as easy as it sounds! My wife and I literally had to separate ourselves to opposite ends of the house to ensure work productivity! We both work late, and I admit, often times we don’t even see each other for 10 hours or more and we’re under the same roof!

The spa has been a great way for us to get together at the end of the day (or sometimes on a lunch break). Quality time for us has helped our relationship during these challenging times and even made it better in some ways. She seems to think we both sleep better when we use it before bed. She’s probably right. It’s so relaxing, and such a huge help for achy bones and joints too!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Escape from stresses

Rating:

Reviewed by: Victoria from Banner Elk, NC
February 8th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Escape from stresses

Stress relief is so important for us. We own a small business, and it’s an every day battle. We are thankful for what we have and for our accomplishments, but everything comes with a price. Having this spa is a god send. Aside from rigorous exercise, using our spa is the best stress relief we have.

We installed the spa on our observation deck. Getting it on there was ironically stressful. Once installed and all the details worked out, we realized it was worth it just to capture the view of the mountains on our land overlooking the valley. It really is a sight to see, and now we can enjoy it in our spa.

The massage in the barefoot spa is outstanding. It’s like going to a foot massage therapy spa, but its not just your feet. It’s the whole body; head to toe 🙂

We use it pretty much ever day. I would say average of about 5 nights a week. Fantastic way to go to sleep at night. I’ve stopped taking my sleeping pills and so has my husband.

This is the first spa we’ve owned, so it’s hard for me to compare to other brands/styles, but I can tell you from what I’ve read, our barefoot spa DOES live up to the hype. I recommend barefoot spa if you are looking for a level up of therapy and massage jets. Also, the maintenance is quite easy. It basically takes care of itself with minimal chemical usage involved.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Neck massager jets

Rating:

Reviewed by: George from Grapevine, TX
February 2nd, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Neck massager jets

The barefoot spa we bought has neck massager jets in two seats. This is great feature. The jet shoots down from above the water and hits the top of the shoulders and back of neck. My wife and I never saw something like this in a hot tub and we both really need neck massage. I had a neck injury in a car accident 20 years ago, and she has a stiff neck all the time too.

The really cool thing about it is they designed it perfect for us. Like I said theres two seats with the shoulder jets. Well, she’s 5 foot 7, Im 6 foot 2. Not the same height! One seat is really deep for me and the other across in the other corner is shallow for her. The other sets are nice too for the back and legs, but I pretty much just sit in the deep one, get my neck and shoulders for about 20 minutes and I’m good to go! Great hot tub and great neck massagers!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa sold me a defective

Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Sandy, UT
January 29th, 2021
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot spa sold me a defective

Barefoot spa sold me a defective hot tub. They took care it. A faulty circuit board was the issue, and after jumping through a few hoops, it was finally deemed “defective” by the manufacturer. I had to call, and was on hold for a long time. I ended up having to call twice actually. It seemed like kind of a lot of hassle just to get a clearly dud of a part covered under warranty.

Aside from having to call twice, and the process taking longer than I expected, the customer service I received was ok. Ryan and also James, barefoot customer service reps from call center, were both helpful in getting all this figured out for me. Other than having to wait, the whole thing really wasn’t that difficult.

We just got the part installed yesterday, and the spa is heated up! Cant wait to get back in there tonight! If you’ve ever owned a hot tub, you know what I mean. Once you are used to it, it’s hard to live without it!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Needs more jets

Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy from Greensboro, NC
January 24th, 2021
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas 77LB Review
Needs more jets

Needs more jets in a few places. When we bought the spa, we were told it would be enough. While the jets in place are strong, there just aren’t enough of them to get a full body massage like we wanted.

We didn’t want to spend a lot, so we went cheap. Wish I could go back in time, but for now, this tub does feel great for what it is, the jets that are there, the hot water, the relaxation is just enough to accomplish a good amount of stress relief and relaxation.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Extravagant features and design

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dan from Houston, TX
January 21st, 2021
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Extravagant features and design
We love our new barefoot spa. Extravagant features and design. By far the best. Leaps and bounds better than dynasty spas (our old one), and basically better than any other spa we’ve ever even used ever.

Advantages for me are the comfort to the seats. They feel amazing and you don’t feel crunched up and uncomfortable like we did in our old one. Pretty easy to move around too once you are in there.

Also, the low cost of maintenance is nice. All we really do is change out the filter, and add shock form time to time.

The value was also quite good. We bought ours at a convention trade show type of deal at a discount.

We had an issue with the delivery of the hot tub in to our backyard. We had to get some extra help due to the delivery crew being understaffed to lift it up over our railing. If it wasn’t for the snag, I would give 5 stars… close to perfect.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is

Rating:

Reviewed by: Joyce from Alexandria, VA
January 18th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is
First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is wonderful. I am very happy we went with this brand. I am overall very happy with the hot tub and the quality.

I had two spas before this that were also great, but we did not get good use out of them due to some problems we had with maintenance, etc. This spa is VERY easy to take care of. Also, the therapy is a step above the others; our third spa since early 2000’s.

Lastly, what prompted me writing this review is I just got off the phone with Jennifer from barefoot spas customer service, and she was genuinely nice and very kind to us. She helped us take care of a problem we were having with our lid for the spa. She called me back to follow up. She did not have to do that, and this is the kind of customer service I wish I could get everywhere. Thank you Jennifer, and thank you barefoot spas.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Stellar hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Springfield, IL
January 16th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Stellar hot tub

My barefoot spa is stellar!! A+ from me for performance. Jets are powerful enough when I really wanna turn it up, or just running it on a slower mode is nice too. Really, it’s the customization that sets this apart from others. The waterfalls are really cool, and they match the lighting accents that are just spectacular. I got a great value for my money here. I would recommend barefoot spas, and I can tell you that this one is twice as good as my old one and I paid half the price for my Barefoot! That certainly helps, but I would pay the higher price and still be happy with this hot tub!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

28 degrees outside and I’m warm as toast in my hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Julian from Lawrence, KA
January 14th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
28 degrees outside and I’m warm as toast
This hot tub has exceeded my expectations. The power and the feel of the jets are outstanding. WAY MORE POWERFUL THAN MY OLD OLD ONE!!! I am writing this now as expected in my hot tub while it is 28 degrees outside. I am warm as a toast!! Thank you for this experience. I have so much to be thankful for.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Our second barefoot

Rating:

Reviewed by: Greg from Culpepper, VA
January 10th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Our second barefoot
On our second barefoot spa now. We upgraded to the 2021 57LP from an older 2 person barefoot. We were hoping for at least the equivalent in quality, but we got so much more with this upgrade. It was hard to believe it could really get any better, but it did. The way we are now able to customize the therapy with removable jets, and more variety in the jet styles is also nice. The added “spinner jets” that give a percussion massage is fantastic.

Probably even more importantly, in our new spa, and new ozonator with UV, we do not use ANY chemicals! We were not using much in our old one, but with this upgrade we have now completely removed the use of chlorine, and all we use monthly is a balancer for PH, and a filter replacement every 6 months! Even with just using the minimal amount of chlorine levels in our old one, my wife’s skin would still get irritated. I am happy to say we do not have that problem anymore, and she is able to enjoy the therapy with no caveats, and no need for a shower afterwards.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

I recommend 100%

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jenny from Galveston, TX
January 5th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
I recommend 100%
We bought the best spa we could find. The barefoot spas 77LP is 7 foot square, perfect fit on our deck, and completely loaded with every feature we wanted out of a spa. The comfort and water pressure from the jets is amazing, and feels wonderful on my entire body. The whole family loves that part!

My husband brags about how well it’s made, I brag about the looks of it, and my kids want their friends over all the time to play in it. The only drawback is it’s hard to get them outa there! We all absolutely love this spa!

It was a big purchase for us, but worth every dollar. We are very glad we went with a high end hot tub and not one form online. We researched, so many good reviews and narrowed it down to Barefoot Spas. We spent a little more than we wanted to, but so far? Worth it!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Go on, treat yourself

Rating:

Reviewed by: Raymond from Parkersburg, WV
December 29th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Go on, treat yourself
We visited a few hot tub places before we settled on Barefoot. The one we got is sort of the middle of the road as far as what the brand has to offer. Still, this “average” level of features by barefoot spas is a step up when compared to other hot tub brands we looked at.

Barefoot spas are all around excellent. We just didn’t see the point in upgrading to the top of the line model becuase we knew exactly what we were looking for, and the mid grade option had everything we wanted. So we decided to save a little money, and we do not regret that decision becuase this hot tub is fantastic!

It has been a real treat for us. My wife and I have wanted one for a very very long time, and we are so happy we decided to go for it. We finally made it happen! I would highly recommend barefoot.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Love, love, love it!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Susan from Independence, MO
December 21st, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Love, love, love it!
We love our barefoot spa. It has everything we want in a hot tub.The clip for the cover tie down broke, but my husband did a temporary fix until manufacturer sends us a new one. Very nice hot tub and its my new favorite place to relax after a long day of working on my feet. .

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Excellent spa, it does everything

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jesse from McKinney, TX
December 16th, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Excellent spa, it does everything
Excellent spa, it does everything they said it would, and then some! However, we were underwhelmed with how they didn’t plug it up for us. We had to hire an electrician to run the wire to it. cost us $250! Aside from that disappointment, the hot tub itself is very nice.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Pure Luxury

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dianne from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 11th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Pure Luxury
My Barefoot spa is AMAZING! We had it delivered a few months ago. We are in the spa at least 5 times a week. Luxurious and wonderful. Great people at barefoot spas, and great product!!

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa customer service complaint

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kathy from Crossville, TN
December 1st, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot spa customer service complaint
We went to a hot tub show and found Barefoot spas, and thats how I bought my 6 person hot tub. The only problem is with the customer service. When I called no one answered, and I had to leave a message. By the time they got back to me over an hour later, I was already at my appointment, and could not answer. So, I had to wait until today to start all over again.

I do not know how to change the filter for the water, and I expect to be helped right away when I call, not an hour later. I do not have any tools to remove the cartridge, and I need barefoot spa to discuss with my handy man the steps to that process. He is calling for me today to get to the bottom of this!

We went to a show and I picked Master Spas and I bought it. However, it took us four months to have it delivered. I called them a couple of times. But I liked it. It works well and I had no problem with it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

spa set up

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jennifer from Lawrenceville, GA
November 23rd, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
spa set up

The set up of my barefoot spas was quite smooth. Only thing I didn’t like was when they delivered, they didn’t set up the stairs that came with the hot tub. They left a bit of a mess with the plastic wrap used to seal up around the hot tub, and also the box the cover came in. That stuff was kind of bulky. They said they couldn’t take it with them. I had to get my friend to come pick it up with his truck becuase I couldn’t fit it in my recycling or trash can. SO, A couple of set up quirks at the beginning, but since then the spa has been great.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Very Satisfied With This Company

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Houston, TX
November 11th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Very Satisfied With This Company
Dealing with barefoot spas was a breeze. I am very satisfied with the process from sales to the delivery of the spa which was free, to the customer service afterwards when I had a few questions about some things. Everything has been great. No complaints.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Check out the barefoot spas brand hot tubs

Rating:

Reviewed by: Vincent from Eastvale, CA
November 7th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Check out the barefoot spas brand hot tubs
I had never heard of barefoot spas until I saw them at a booth at the orange county fair. They had a big display set up, and I had no intentions of buying a hot tub, but I got a deal I couldn’t pass up. Learned a lot about the brand and what they have to offer. After making the push to buy it, I am happy with the results, and as advertised, the product is quality, and low maintenance.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Amazing

Rating:

Reviewed by: Richard from Niagra Falls, NY
November 3rd, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Amazing
We are what you could call life time hot tub owners. We bought our first one all the way back in 1989. First of many. The barefoot spa we bought (77NM model) is our 5th tub we’ve owned. We’ve kind of seen the good the bad and the ugly as far as hot tubs are concerned. Reason Im writing this barefoot spa review is because I am for once, VERY happy with the purchase. The quality, functions, performance, and also the company’s customer service has all been superb.

We went with a no lounge model becuase we both don’t care for that feature much. The bucket seating is deep, and we like that. Also, the jets move A LOT of water out. Very strong massage. Being able to adjust is nice.

I could go on and on, but lastly I’ll write a note about the insulation and energy use. Compared to the spa we owned previously, the barefoot’s energy consumption is excellent. I live right across the border form Canada, and last winter (as far as I can tell), my bill only went up about $30 a month. My old one? In the winter? Forget about it! We looked at between a $120-150 increase in electric! So yeah, if you live where it’s cold, get a spa like this that will keep the heat in. I’ve been there, and a spiked up electric bill is not fun at all.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

My hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shelly from Roanoke, VA
October 19th, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
My hot tub
We got this new tub from the show at the armory. Mu sister called me up all excited and said I gotta have one, so went down there on a saturday, and next thing we knew, we got one. The one we ended up with was really nice. The brand is barefoot spas. It’s called the 77lm model number. Me and hubby love it. Try getting in there at night just once, and you’ll want it all the time. We are always in there relaxing in the water with the jets. The lights are really beautiful at night too. The only thing I cant figure out is how to turn the temp up more. I gotta call the customer service cause it only goes up to 104 degrees. He hates it, but I like really really really hot water. I do’t know what it takes to turn it up. It just has arrows up and down for the temp. Anybody know whats up with this?

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Very pleased with this company and service

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ashley from Ormond Beach, FL
October 16th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Very pleased with this company and service
Barefoot spas has been good to us. We bought our hot tub recently and it came with everything we needed included free delivery which was nice. My husband did not have to lift or move anything. We looked at the pool supply store and they wanted to charge us over $800 to have a tub placed in our yard. We inevitably would NOT have paid that, and I know my husband. He would’ve ended up trying to move it himself, so this was very nice of them to include for us. Besides, the whole reason we love our barefoot so much is becuase we both have bad backs! Moving a 700 pond hot tub wouldn’t have helped!

In the end, the two guys that came out to deliver our hot tub were very nice, and we could tell they knew what they were doing. Junior was the name of the one we talked to the most. Can’t remember the other guy’s name, Chris maybe? They were both very nice, helpful, and they should get a raise!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Right on time

Rating:

Reviewed by: Oscar from Dover, DE
October 12th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Right on time!
The hot tub we purchased from barefoot spas was right on time. We enjoyed our above ground pool for 5 or 6 years until this summer and……. it broke! It actually developed a tear and completely flooded our entire yard! Many moments of panic that day… The bright side is when we met barefoot spas. The week following our extreme disappointment of a demolished pool we were desperate to find a way to keep the kids (and my wife and I) entertained during quarantine. It was then when we saw an commercial for barefoot spas doing a big sale at the fairgrounds area. With nothing else to do, of course we went!

The purchase went well with only minor issues that got resolved quickly. The hot tub is fantastic. We actually like it better than the pool even though it is much smaller, the hot water and the massage streams from the jets leave nothing to be desired.

We have an in-ground swimming pool and we go to Discount Pool to buy our swimming pool supplies and where they also sell Marquis Spas. We already had a hot tub that was several years old and we gave it to my nephew, then we bought a new spa there. My husband picked Marquis because it has a lot of jets for his back. We paid Discount Pool to install it and they did it all for us so we didn’t have any problems. Having the spa now, my husband uses it all the time and he loves it. We’ve had two other kinds of spa, and this has been his favorite.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Love it

Rating:

Reviewed by: Bryan from Newport News, VA
October 6th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Love it

Our friend who has a few houses has barefoot spa at every one of them; a few different models. We have ours for 2 years, and we love it. Everything has gone pretty well. At set up the breaker kept tripping, but we got that figured out and still hasn’t tripped again since then.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Very enjoyable hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Gregory from Lakeland, FL
September 29th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Very enjoyable hot tub

The barefoot 77lm hot tub is really nice. I believe if you get a hot tub or something like it, it’s only worth it if you use it regularly. We use it a lot! Between my wife and I, the spa is used pretty much every day. The maintenance is easy. I enjoy the comfort of the seating, and the jet count is real good. I cant wait for next year. We will be getting one for our vacation home in Tennessee!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Energy efficient

Rating:

Reviewed by: Richard from Dallas, TX
September 22nd, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Energy efficient

We’ve had a pool for a long time and we wanted a hot tub for years. As far as Barefoot is concerned, the energy usage was a big deal for me. Once I got the quote on the utility usage to expect, I felt more comfortable. I was trusting those numbers were right, and they are. In fact they are a little less than what they said. Very efficient hot tub. Also, very easy to use and take care of. I only wish mine had less jets. I don’t like to have them all on at the same time and on full blast. It’s uncomfortable for me. I like to just soak in my hot tub.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Recommend Barefoot

Rating:

Reviewed by: Mike from Roanoke, VA
September 15th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Recommend Barefoot

I recommend Barefoot Spas. We have been using barefoot for 18 years. The manufacturer lives only a short drive from our home, and they’ve treated us well in the past. I I just got the old one replaced. It lasted 17 years until it finally gave up. We had a pad and electrical all there, so bringing in the new one was a non issue.

I really like a lot of the features of the new barefoot spa including access to the inside which will make it easier to make repairs further down the road. We also like the comfort of the seating and the higher jet count than our previous spa.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa purchase from factory

Rating:

Reviewed by: Keith from Richmond, VA
September 9th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Barefoot spa purchase from factory

We went to a lot of stores when we shopped for the hot tub including Barefoot Spas factory right here in Richmond, VA. We did an entire tour of the factory. We wore hard hats and got to see the assembly line and everything. The smell of the fiberglass was strong. You could smell it right when you walk in the front door!.

We were very impressed with the way they are built. The rep Mike how helped us was very professional as he told us all about the spa; informative and friendly.

We like our barefoot spa all around. We still talk to Mike. My husband called him the other day and he very willingly answered his question. We didn’t realize it, but Barefoot actually has a customer service department right at the factory. Theres a little cube farm with about 8 desks. I remember see it but didn’t think to call in there. We will from now on so we don’t have to keep bugging mike! Nonetheless, he was very helpful! The customer service has been great!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Good quality

Rating:

Reviewed by: Danielle from Boulder, CO
September 1st, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Good quality

We have big plans of getting a pool and we were kind of drawn in by the guy at the barefoot spas booth. We decided to get the hot tub now, and get the pool to add to it later. The hot tubs built in to pools were too expensive, and we learned more about those too. They aren’t even that nice. Even the rep at the pool store was saying to get a hot tub too and just do it that way. We are really happy with the barefoot spa. It’s definitely high quality. Barefoot spas got a buch of really good ratings, and I can see why. We don’t use it much in the summer. Once we get the pool I’m sure we will use it more in the winter when the pool is closed.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews