Highly recommend barefoot 77lm

Rating:

Reviewed by: Steve from Sterling, VA
May 28th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Highly recommend barefoot 77lm

We decided to buy a hot tub from a store rather than online so we could really get a feel for what we were getting. We stopped at a number of stores before finding Barefoot Spas at the fairgrounds doing a hot tub blowout show. After doing some research, we learned the prices were really good, and much lower than the store. We went with Barefoot spas because of the functionality of the tub and the elegant modern look.

We use the hot tub frequently and enjoy it very much. We highly recommend Barefoot spas 77lm to anyone in the market if you can find one at a blowout show discounted.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Pure bliss

Rating:

Reviewed by: Diane from Aurora, IL
May 22nd, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Pure bliss

We purchased the barefoot spa 88LM in September of last year. With the ozonator system, the maintenance is super easy. The operation cost on the electric bill is not much at all. It’s running us about $15 a month on average to heat the spa and run it all year.

We found barefoot spas to be good quality. I can tell you it is very relaxing, and that’s the whole point right? It helps with sore muscles ad achy bones. Pure bliss in our backyard!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Barefoot spa cover lifter problems

Rating:

Reviewed by: Philip from Port Orange, FL
May 14th, 2020
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Barefoot spa cover lifter problems

My Barefoot spa was put on my deck too close to the side of my house initially. I had to move it to make room for the cover lifter. No one told me you would need room for the lifter to fold down. This was a major pain in the you know what!

I had to drain the hot tub after I just got it filled. I also had to get a whole different wire for the connection which involved hiring the electrician again to come out.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Barefoot spa Customer service

Rating:

Reviewed by: Neil from Vista, CA
April 30th, 2020
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot spa Customer service

Barefoot spas customer service and shipping department is horrible. I got my spa delivered to my house on time but they forgot my steps I paid in full for. I have no way of getting in to my spa. I was using a mop bucket. If I fall down because of this, I am going to complain everywhere I can on the internet. They FINALLY shipped my steps yesterday. They will arrive in 3 days. I live in California, and they shipped them all the way from Virginia? Don’t you have a distribution center near me like Amazon? I’m fed up. I shouldn’t have to wait this long. My steps were supposed to come with my spa on shipment. It even had them included on the receipt, and there was no note about a back order. It took them an ENTIRE 24 HOURS to ship my steps after I called and complained. Not acceptable!

I saved up for this barefoot spa for over a year, and having a hot tub was highly anticipated to help relieve my back pain. Getting in and out using a mop bucket is not what I had in mind. The spa, when I’m in the water, makes my back feel amazing, but getting out and having to balance on a damn bucket, and crunch down like I’m doing some kind of a yoga pose completely throws my back out again!!! WHERE ARE MY STEPS???????


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


How my barefoot spa has relieved mental stress and improved my overall wellness

Rating:

Reviewed by: Charles from Chapel Hill, NC
April 21st, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
How my barefoot spa has relieved mental stress and improved my overall wellness

I want to start by first saying I love my Barefoot Spa and there is nothing better than after a day at work or end of the week, coming home and getting in to my amazing spa. I do it as often as I can. Nothing like making a nice drink, getting in, and turning on the jets and just soaking for an hour. It is a stress relief for me. I work in a high pressure environment at the office, and when I sue my spa, it just melts away. It literally gives me something to be excited about every day. My therapist says she has seen an improvement. Along with that, I have less aches and pains in my back. Mentally and physically, this spa has been a life changer for me. I live alone and I always thought about hot tubs as being a social environment, etc. The more I researched, the more I convinced myself the investment was the right move. The results have exceeded my expectations ten fold!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Barefoot Spas extremely durable

Rating:

Reviewed by: Lance from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 14th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Barefoot Spas extremely durable

We are proud owners of a 2013 Barefoot Spas 77LP. I think it was actually called something else when I bought it, but I lost the paperwork. I looked on the barefoot spas website and ours looks just like the 77LP, so there you go. They must’ve changed the names for some reason. We originally bought it when we lived in Arizona… BUT we’ve moved TWICE since then! First move was only 100 miles to tucson. We paid a local hot tub mover to pick it up and move it to our new house. No problems.

Then there was the BIG move from Arizona to South Carolina!!! I paid for some help to load it on my trailer in Arizona. Then, I drove across the country with my spa. My wife thought I was crazy by the way.

It sat in my driveway for over three months until I had the chance to get settled. Last week I hooked it up on my new deck, filled it up, switched it on, and it is running almost flawlessly! All there was was one minor leak from a gasket that had loosened. THAT WAS IT! 31 hour drive and over 2k miles on the road, and all I got was a minor easily repairable leak. This is why I am writing this review. From what I’ve read online, people say don’t move your hot tub. They fall apart, and become worthless. Well, NOT IF YOU OWN A BAREFOOT!!! They are extremely well made, durable and tough as nails get! I vouch for that 100%!!!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Warranty repair

Rating:

Reviewed by: Russel from Daytona Beach, FL
April 10th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Warranty repair

I bought a Barefoot spa that had a faulty keypad. They sent a guy out to look at it twice. Finally, they sent the part to me, and the guy came back out…again to put it in. All considered, the process went smoothly, and did not take long. I got the part two days after the factory shipped it, and the guy was out here next day to do the work. I’m happy with this. I had a warranty repair on my fridge that took over 2 months! I figured this warranted a review as a thank you for good work completed.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Replacement parts for spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Trish from Utica, NY
April 3rd, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Replacement parts for spa

We have been very pleased overall with our barefoot spas 77LP. Only problem we’ve had is the neck massager pillow keeps falling off. The little peg on the inside is torn out. I cant get it covered under warranty because they call it “operator error”. It was worth a try though, and yes it was totally my husbands fault for ripping it out when he removed it. I called today again and they are shipping me a new one. even though my husband tried to fix it with glue, it keeps coming off. It was NOT covered under warranty, but barefoot spas gave me a discount off the regular price, and it wasn’t that expensive. I’m also having a problem with the cover buckle things breaking off. ALSO not covered under warranty. That was my son who broke that part! Not gonna worry about it now. The other three work, and its just the one corner that doesn’t buckle to the side.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


77LP manual?

Rating:

Reviewed by: Will from Salem, VA
March 26th, 2020
Rating: 3.5
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
77LP manual?

I cant find owners manual and diagram for my hot tub barefoot spas 77LP. I’ve looked everywhere! Im getting it delivered next week and need to know how to hook up the wiring. I am not getting off to a good start here!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Really good tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Misha from Bethesda, MD
March 18th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Really good tub

The barefoot spas 7NP is good spa. We have it 2 years. It well built and good to use when before sleep and after the work. If I choose one thing as complaint I change the cover we use is not as good quality as old tub was. but we like the barefoot very much and love the seats and the not use of maintenance to take good care of it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Powerful spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Sam from Clearwater, FL
March 13th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Powerful spa

We found Barefoot spas by going to a store down the street from our house in Clearwater Florida. We looked at several different spas and found the Barefoot 88NP to be the best of what we saw for the price. we got to see it running with water in it, and compared it to others there at the store. So glad we did that becuase this one really has the power we want and need. The pumps are 5hp each x3! Really gets the water moving. Very happy with the spa.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Delivery of my hot tub handled professionally by barefoot spas

Rating:

Reviewed by: Henry from Johnstown, PA
March 6th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Delivery of my hot tub handled professionally by barefoot spas

I recently purchased a 77LP from Barefoot Spas. I wanted to write a review because my experience was mostly good. We did have a small problem with the delivery of the 7 foot wide hot tub to my deck in my backyard, but they got it resolved quickly. It wasn’t really an issue. The team that delivered it was able to figure it out without having to remove the deck railing. At first, they asked me to remove it, but I have no idea how to do that. To my surprise, they said “no problem”, and like I said, they figured out another way to make it happen. They actually tilted the hot tub up on its side to better maneuver the hot tub up the steps. I was very impressed, and they made this process look easy.

I told them I considered buying a hot tub online, and they laughed. I can see why now. They said when you buy online, they ship it to you, and they drop it at the end of your driveway. I don’t know how I would’ve moved it all that way myself. My neighbors would’ve seen it sitting there for days, maybe forever!!

My only complaint about the whole process was is it did take them a bit longer than they said it would to actually get the hot tub exactly where I wanted it. They were here for almost 3 hours, but I don’t care because “I would rather have a job done right the first time.” Those were actually his exact words 🙂

Now that I’ve used the hot tub a few times, I can tell you that it is of course AMAZING, and the delivery was, as you can tell, on point, and handled professionally as promised.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Great tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Brian from Ludlow, MA
March 3rd, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Great Tub

I have owned a 77NP for two years. I love it. I live in MA and I’ve walked out side with sub below 0° temperature with a foot of snow on top of the tub. Wipe the snow off and open it up and the tub was 104° and felt so relaxing being able to warm up quickly.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Excellent

Rating:

Reviewed by: Katie from Ocean City, MD
February 24th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Excellent

We love our barefoot spa hot tub. Every feature has been wonderful. The people from where we bought it were excellent and very professional. We’ve called to ask questions about a few things regarding the spa, and they have been great. This is our first hot tub, and we’ve needed some advice on a few things, and it has ben an excellent experience. The only thing we didn’t like about it was the cover we got with it isn’t that nice. Wish we would’ve gotten the thicker one…


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Barefoot spa purchase

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jack from Draper, UT
February 20th, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
Barefoot spa purchase

My wife and I bought a barefoot spa at the spa show local to us. We are quite satisfied with the spa and the delivery to our backyard. Also customer service has been helpful. One small issue we’ve had is the lid of the spa has special buckle clips on the corners that secure the lid to the actual spa. This is one of the things we really liked about the spa. Only problem is, ours is missing part of the buckles. I called barefoot spas and they said the misplaced part is on back order. So, we will be waiting several weeks to get the missing pieces sent to us. In the meantime, I’m worried the wind will blow the cover off and send it sailing because the cover itself is very lightweight. My solution was to put several bricks on top. Looks really bad! Hopefully it will be a temporary solution and we will soon get our missing pieces!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Jack Ward Jack Ward
Wrote a reply to: Barefoot spa purchase
Rating:

Here’s an update to my review. Barefoot Spas got the part back in stock quickly, and delivered it to me via priority shipping. I received it today. The clips were easy to install and they work great. The clips even have a key locking mechanism which I was unaware of. Nice feature.



Missing hot tub filter

Rating:

Reviewed by: Donna from Mansfield, OH
February 12th, 2020
Rating: 2.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Missing hot tub filter

I would like to write a review about Barefoot Spas, but I can’t because my spa was delivered today missing a filter, and I cant fill it up or use it yet! I contacted Barefoot Spas and they are sending it to me via UPS from Virginia. I live in Ohio and it could be up to 3 days before I get it. This is unacceptable! I called the delivery driver and he said he does not have any extras with him in his truck. I don’t believe him, and I do not like waiting for things especially after I spent this kind of money! I gave Barefoot Spas every chance to make this right, and now I’m the one stuck waiting THREE DAYS for a filter!!! How is that fair???


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Tracy Rivera Tracy Rivera
Wrote a reply to: Missing hot tub filter
Rating:

I get filters delivered to my house really cheap from Amazon. I haven’t ever contacted the barefoot spa to get a filter. The filters are really expensive at the store. Thats unfortunate they forgot to include a filter when they delivered your spa. Did you ever end up getting it? 3 day shipping from VA to OH isn’t all that bad, but still , it’s no amazon! Hope it all works out for you!



Donna Richards Donna Richards
Wrote a reply to: Missing hot tub filter
Rating:

Yes, I did get the filter, and the spa works great now. We love it!



Neil Turner Neil Turner
Wrote a reply to: Missing hot tub filter
Rating:

So your hot tub was missing a filter, they rush delivered it, you now enjoy your hot tub, and you still have a 2 star review posted???



Frustration with barefoot spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Wayne from Leesburg, VA
February 12th, 2020
Rating: 1.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Frustration with Barefoot Spa

I bought a Barefoot spas 77lm to replace my old hot tub which managed to develop leaks throughout the interior plumbing. I purchased the new barefoot spa 10 months ago, and since then have had a series of problems and service calls. It started with a faulty keypad which was replaced TWICE under warranty. The original, and original replacement, lasted barely 2 months! I am now having issues with the keypad AGAIN!

I am very frustrated and Barefoot Spas is now telling me I have a electrical connection issue, and they need to troubleshoot with a certified electrician over the phone. My brother in-law is a contractor with 20 years of experience building houses from the ground up. He hooked up the spa for us, and it is doubtful he did so in error, but now Barefoot spas wants to set up a time to talk with him regarding the connection. He lives in California! What a mess! They will not send me another keypad or send a tech out to replace it again. Clearly the keypad is bad like the others, but Barefoot spas wants to blame the electrical connection? Now I am forced to fork out the money for an electrician to look at it, and I am without a spa for the time being. I need this problem resolved and it is not fair to me to wait, and definitely not fair for me to pay money out of pocket for a hot tub that still does not work properly!!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews


Comments:


Neil Turner Neil Turner
Wrote a reply to: Frustration with barefoot spa
Rating:

I came across your post, and I’m just trying to play devil’s advocate here. The barefoot spas initiated how many factory warranty claims for you? Sure seams like they are trying to help fix your problem. Do you really think a one star review is necessary?



Tommy Bryant Tommy Bryant
Wrote a reply to: Frustration with barefoot spa
Rating:

I’m with you Neil. This just goes to show you. Some people will complain just to complain. Even after somebody tries to make it right! If that happened to me, I’m sure I would be upset, but posting a 1 star review for the entire company?



Wayne Owens Wayne Owens
Wrote a reply to: Frustration with barefoot spa
Rating:

My issues with Barefoot Spas customer service have lasted the course of an entire month. I just don’t have the patience for this. That’s why I posted a 1 star review, so I’m not complaining just to complain! The electrician I hired made a few changes to the connection last week, and since then everything works including the new keypad… This could very well have been my fault (or my brother in-law’s fault actually), but nonetheless, I’m not happy having to go through all this.



Tommy Bryant Tommy Bryant
Wrote a reply to: Frustration with barefoot spa
Rating:

Yet, you still have a 1 star review posted?



Wayne Owens Wayne Owens
Wrote a reply to: Frustration with barefoot spa
Rating:

Looking back now, maybe a 1 star review for barefoot spas was a little harsh. We DO love the spa now that it works. I would change it to a 4 star, however, I do not know how to do that on this forum. Anyone know how to do that?



Happy customers

Rating:

Reviewed by: Christy from Greenfield, WI
February 10th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Happy customers

We bought our first Hot Tub from Barefoot Spas 8yrs ago. Used it 2-3 times a wk/the few times it needed to be serviced Barefoot was there for us. Just purchased our 2nd Barefoot Spa. It’s AWESOME!!! We went a little bigger this time. Our family has grown plus two. I will say, even when we don’t have the kids in the spa, the extra space is nice. Foot Massage,Dual neck & shoulder massages. It takes away the stress and tension in my shoulders and was a heck of an upgrade. We didnt have that feature in our old one. With our brand new Barefoot, we expect the same lifespan and convenience that we’ve come to enjoy over the years!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Great investment

Rating:

Reviewed by: Molly from High Point, NC
February 5th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Great investment

We love our Barefoot Spa. We’ve had it for 5 years. My husband finds it very beneficial for his aches and pains. It’s nice to be able to go right outside your house and relax in the warm water, you come inside feeling so much better. Owning a spa is a hit with the family. Our children and grandchildren come over looking forward to using it too. Great investment.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Problems resolved

Rating:

Reviewed by: Bernie from Murfreesboro, TN
January 29th, 2020
Rating: 2.5
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Problems resolved and we love the spa

Our spa has been in operation for about seven months now. There have been a few problems, but overall we have found the customer service levels in handling our concerns to be very good.

We shopped around for several months before finding the Barefoot spa 77NP to be absolutely perfect, and the most comfortable of all other brands we looked at by far. I guess it’s just my luck that my brand new spa had a defective pump. I just feel as though buying brand new, I shouldn’t have had ANY problems, so I’m forced to rate my product low. I also recall the new pump taking some time to get working properly. Barefoot Spas DID honor the warranty and covered the cost of the new pump however.

Today, I had an issue with a leaking valve, and that is the main reason why I wanted to write this review. After calling in to the service department, I was able to clear up the issue myself when they walked me through step by step on the phone how to fix it. Again, I must say, with customer service I have been very impressed and pleased. Overall, I’m happy with my Barefoot tub, and the foot massage and also the shoulder massage is AMAZING! Hopefully no more equipment problems moving forward, and now I can just… RELAX!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

11 year-old barefoot spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Doug from Clifton, NJ
January 22nd, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LP Review
11 year-old barefoot spa

I’ve had my Barefoot Spa since 2009. I have used it constantly since I got it. In fact, its only been turned off for minor maintenance. I’ve had to replace a number of the jets and had some difficulty getting them to fit properly. Other than that my Barefoot Spa has been stellar, 11 years and still running strong, and I expect the same for many more years to come. Thank you to Shawn in customer service for helping me get the parts/chemicals I need.

Side note: Does anyone have experience with the new barefoot spa OZO ozonator systems? I’m thinking to have it installed on my spa and want to know if it’s worth it… Does it really cut down the usage of chemicals??


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa too small

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shawn from Atlanta, GA
January 18th, 2020
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas 77LB Review
Barefoot spa too small

I like the barefoot spas brand. What I don’t like is the size we got. Its a 77LB. They made it seem like we could fit 6 people in it, and there’s no way. We have a family of 5, and it was a tight fit to say the least. It’s hard to keep the kids out of it when my wife and I get in, so we mainly just let them splash around in there, by themselves. We use it once they all go to bed almost every night. We do love the spa, just wish we weren’t misled on the number of people that can fit in there because we would’ve gotten a bigger one.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

My review of barefoot spa 88Np hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Tracy from Summerville, SC
January 15, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
My review of barefoot spa 88Np hot tub

My old hot tub had a lay down lounge seat and I floated right out of it. This time I convinced my husband to get one without the lounge seat. The 88np has all bucket style seating and it is LOADED with jets in all the right places.

We are hot tub people. We both have back issues and regular aches an pains. We aren’t getting any younger, and being without a hot tub in our new house was not an option!

What we like most about the barefoot spa 88np is comfort and the jet placement; particularly on the upper shoulders and neck area. two of the seats have jets underneath the cushions where your head goes. The jets shoot straight down on top of your shoulders. I carry a lot of tension in that area, and let me tell you, after a long day, this is pure bliss!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Very Impressed

Rating:

Reviewed by: Roger from Fort Wayne, IN
January 11, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Very Impressed

Had my barefoot spa for one full year now and we love it. We got a very good deal on it when we bought it from a hot tub spa expo show. I don’t know much about hot tubs, but I can say it’s way better than my neighbors Hot Spring hot tub and cost a lot less when I bought it at the show last year!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

We love our new barefoot spa hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Wade and Jess from Johns Creek, GA
January 7, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
We love our new barefoot spa hot tub

Finally broke down and got the wife a hot tub. It’s been a pleasure owning it. Its a barefoot spa 57LP. It’s a small one like she wanted. It fits really nice on our back patio. It helps with her back pain she has sometimes, and that to me was worth it to go ahead and get it for her. She gets in all the time, and I’m in there more than I thought too. She was right, I really really like the hot tub myself, and more than I thought I would. I started using it now when I get off work. I do a soak for about 20 minutes right when I get home. This barefoot spa hot tub is the most relaxing thing we do now.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Worth it

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jackson from Fayetteville, NC
January 2, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LB Review
Worth it

We got out barefoot spa at the spa sale show. We got a deal on our 77BL I could not pass up. We love the spa. We saved over 5k. Me and my wife use the spa a lot and its been worth it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Spa Delivery

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rob from San Bernardino, CA
December 26th, 2019
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Spa Delivery

I am a first time owner for Barefoot spas. I have a two person 57LP. Perfect for me. I can tell Barefoot spas stands by their products as I had one issue with the filter and they took care of me right away.

Only problem was the guy that delivered it didn’t have any help, so I ended up having to pitch in. I’m fine with lifting and what not, but I shouldn’t have to do this, and risk getting pulling my back when I paid money. It would’ve been much better if he had at least one other person with him, but I guess thats not on Barefoot spas. Thats on the delivery guy who I think was a sub contractor anyways.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Our 2nd barefoot spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kayla from Memphis, TN
December 20th, 2019
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Our 2nd barefoot spa

We had our old barefoot spa for almost fifteen years. We wanted to buy direct form the manufacturer again but we got it at a spa show when we lived in NC. We live in Tennessee now and didn’t see the spa show yet. We got close to the same one we had before; the barefoot spas 88NP. Our old one had a lounge but we decided we didn’t like it to get it again. We have been very happy with Barefoot spas over the years and delighted to learn about some subtle improvements to the product design and interface. Also our new one has a ozonator that actually works! Very pleased to not have to put as much chemicals in it. We barely use any at all and it stays clean. We’ve also noticed some energy savings compared to out old one.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Good spa

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rick from Jackson, MS
December 16th, 2019
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Good spa

I bought the barefoot spa for my girlfriend. She has problems with her back, and it really helps. I dealt with the barefoot spas customer service too and they are ok. One thing we like the most about the spa is the power it has behind the jets. This thing’s not messin around! I had an old used one yeas ago and its no competition to this one.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Amazing!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Julia from Sterling, VA
December 10th, 2019
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Amazing!

Barefoot Spas service and our hot tub has been amazing! We got referred to Barefoot Spas from friends of ours who were referred from their friends. I guess a great reputation goes a long way! They have been fantastic in taking care of us when we had a few small things we needed help with. The install delivery guys were really good too. My salesman Denny still calls to check in on us! Now that’s service!

We love using our Barefoot spa. We got a different hot tub cover for it because we like the way it lifts up with the handle bars for easier access. The new cover is flat out awesome! Much better match to the hot tub itself. I recommend barefoot spas to everyone. Well worth it, and worth the money!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews