I did not hear of barefoot spas until I saw

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ahmad from Jersey City, NJ
May 13th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
I did not hear of barefoot spas until I saw

I did not hear of barefoot spas until I saw a couple ads online and found them doing a show at the fairgrounds. My wife went out there and found exactly what we wanted so we bought one. I was looking for something that did not use as many chemicals as our old spa. My wife and I both had a reaction to the chlorine. This is the best thing about the barefoot spa is it has a UV sterilizer and an ozone generator that oxidizes and sterilizes the water. Very effective and far and away the easiest in terms of maintenance. Very effective and efficient product. I recommend these spas.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Pure relaxation at its finest

Rating:

Reviewed by: Bruce from Hialeah, FL
May 4th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Pure relaxation at its finest

We went with the Barefoot Spa 57lp two person spa because of its small size and our small amount of available space on the patio. The point is, we were hesitant to get a hot tub at this house because the small hot tubs we saw were just “not enough”; lack of jet count, no power behind the jets, uncomfortable, and so on.

We could tell as soon as we hooked it up, the 57lp is no joke in terms of power! We actually get STRONGER jets out of this compared to our old one which was twice the size! The hot tub boasts a very high jet count for it’s size, and the level of comfort is incredible. It has a lounge chase seat, and it has a seat with neck jets on it. This is a feature we did not see in any other small hot tubs, and its hard to find in big hot tubs as well. It feels amazing on my neck and shoulders. Pure relaxation at its finest!

We are very happy we decided to go with this brand, and this size. Our first hot tub was much larger, and while we thought we would do entertaining, etc, we really didn’t. Most of the time it was just me, or my wife and I. It didn’t take long to realize spending the money on a huge hot tub just wasn’t worth it. The 57lp is just right, and fits the two of us perfectly. Thank you barefoot spas for making a high quality, and superior product in such a compact design!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Jet is no working

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jose from Arlington, TX
April 30th, 2021
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Jet is no working

We bought the barefoot spa tub. I went to community center building to a show for the hot tub and spas. The local warehouse set up show. There was lot of spas. They sold out the one we want so we order and got 2 month later deliver. One problem the jet in bottom keep popping outside. Is no working. I call service center. They send me new jet in a mail. Hope it will work and this one if it will stay. My wife she cut her foot when she step in a tub when a jet was on a bottom of deep part. When you pull out jet from a hole, or if it fall out like mine is, edge of jet is really very sharp on outside. Be careful!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot Spas is a gorgeous hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Cary, NC
April 16th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot Spas is a gorgeous hot tub

Barefoot Spas is a gorgeous hot tub. We love the way it looks and the way it feels too. Been using it now for a few years and no problems except the cover we had to replace it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Everyone likes the spa, even mom!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Frank from Mt Vernon, IL
April 7th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Everyone loves it, even mom!
We’ve only had our barefoot spa since the new year, but we’ve been really happy with it. Our kids love it, and so do our guests on occasion. I even got my mother in there! She’s just turned 81 so it took some convincing. She refused to do it at first mainly because she is one of the most stubborn people I know (still love you mom!).

Anyway, Mom didn’t want to because she said it hurts her skin/dries it out when in fact, it does the opposite! It actually moisturizes the skin all over and does a great job of it. The chlorine is what has the adverse effects on skin, but this spa has an ozonator that supplements ozone gas in to the water to clean it instead of heavy chemical usage.

I tried explaining this to her, and she didn’t believe me. Finally, with the help of my wife, and some red wine, she got in and tried it. Do you think she liked it? Lets just put it this way, SHE COMES OVER TO THE HOUSE A LOT MORE OFTEN NOW 🙂 We are thinking to get her one at least hoping to maybe next year if we can. She needs it for arthritis and I read hot tubs are excellent for treating that. She even says it helps her instantly with her pain in her legs and back! Can’t argue with that!!

Last thing I want to mention, or I should say ask: We are looking in to getting some kind of structure to go around the spa. We live in Southern Illinois, and it gets windy here. We just want something that will block the wind especially in the winter. Does anyone have ideas on what I can get to accomplish this sort of thing in a really windy environment? Thank you in advance!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Sooooo excited!!!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Shannon from Chicago, IL
March 31st, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Sooooo excited!!!
We had a really great experience dealing with barefoot spas. They delivered the spa right where we asked and didn’t drop it off in our driveway like the last hot tub. We are soooo excited! We’ve only had it hooked up and running for 5 days, and we’ve been in there 7 times! It feels amazing!!

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

This hot tub is incredible

Rating:

Reviewed by: Christopher from Knoxville, TN
March 25th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
This hot tub is incredible
My wife and I are in love with this hot tub. I honestly can’t imagine life without it. Stress relief to the max. The neck jets are on point like you wouldn’t believe. and the foot jets? Pure bliss.

Combine all that with the fact that we have not put a single drop of chlorine in this thing, and the water has stayed absolutely perfect crystal clear. I even got a test strip to test if the water was sanitary, because I was worried about it. No problems there, and Completely clear of contaminants. We even took the water to a pool store where they tested it again. AGAIN, All good, no contaminants, no problems. This is all from the ozonater that has a UV light and some other thing that churns the water around with ozone gas? I don’t know all the technical stuff. I just know it works, and I am very happy to say we do not have red eyes, and itchy skin from dumping buckets of chlorine in the water like we did with our old pool! Walking in to the pool store reminded me of that chlorine smell. Not anymore! Bye bye chlorine and chemicals!!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Sink in

Rating:

Reviewed by: Melody from Naples, FL
March 17th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Sink in
I sink in to my barefoot spa and all my worries melt away. Stress relief and relaxation is an understatement. We enjoy this hot tub very much. Just simply a great product and excellent service.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Great quality hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Julie from Provo, UT
March 12th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 88NP Review
Great quality hot tub

Barefoot Spas is a very high end good quality hot tub especially for the price. I would say it’s one of the best quality hot tubs you can buy. I got talked in to buying one by my friend who went to the spa show the same day I did. She persuaded me in to this idea, but I absolutely love having a hot tub. Barefoot tubs in particular are very easy to maintain, and the LED lights are awesome! I use it pretty often to help with my back pain. It works!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Loving our Barefoot spa in Georgia

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jason from Athens, GA
March 2nd, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Loving our Barefoot spa in Georgia

Loving our Barefoot spa in Georgia… Only thing we miss about moving from New York is getting out in the hot tub when it’s snowing. No snow here, but we do have a barefoot now, and it’s an easy 10 times better than our old one! Finally we got a hot tub we can enjoy and depend upon to always work properly!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

LED light quit working

Rating:

Reviewed by: Mandy from Roanoke, VA
February 25th, 2021
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
LED light quit working

My spa is the barefoot spa 77LM 4-6 person. We love it, but the LED light on the side stopped working. When I ask them to come out and fix it, they took a long time, but they did it.

My husband could of done it, but he’s been so busy, we had to wait for the guy to come out. Wasn’t a big deal cause it was just one light, and all it did was pop out the little lens that holds it. All the other little LED lights worked just fine.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Our barefoot spa has been so amazing

Rating:

Reviewed by: Rick from McKinney, TX
February 16th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Our barefoot spa has been so amazing

Our barefoot spa has been so amazing to use especially during Covid. We both work from home now. As a lot of people are finding out, it’s not as easy as it sounds! My wife and I literally had to separate ourselves to opposite ends of the house to ensure work productivity! We both work late, and I admit, often times we don’t even see each other for 10 hours or more and we’re under the same roof!

The spa has been a great way for us to get together at the end of the day (or sometimes on a lunch break). Quality time for us has helped our relationship during these challenging times and even made it better in some ways. She seems to think we both sleep better when we use it before bed. She’s probably right. It’s so relaxing, and such a huge help for achy bones and joints too!!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Escape from stresses

Rating:

Reviewed by: Victoria from Banner Elk, NC
February 8th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Escape from stresses

Stress relief is so important for us. We own a small business, and it’s an every day battle. We are thankful for what we have and for our accomplishments, but everything comes with a price. Having this spa is a god send. Aside from rigorous exercise, using our spa is the best stress relief we have.

We installed the spa on our observation deck. Getting it on there was ironically stressful. Once installed and all the details worked out, we realized it was worth it just to capture the view of the mountains on our land overlooking the valley. It really is a sight to see, and now we can enjoy it in our spa.

The massage in the barefoot spa is outstanding. It’s like going to a foot massage therapy spa, but its not just your feet. It’s the whole body; head to toe 🙂

We use it pretty much ever day. I would say average of about 5 nights a week. Fantastic way to go to sleep at night. I’ve stopped taking my sleeping pills and so has my husband.

This is the first spa we’ve owned, so it’s hard for me to compare to other brands/styles, but I can tell you from what I’ve read, our barefoot spa DOES live up to the hype. I recommend barefoot spa if you are looking for a level up of therapy and massage jets. Also, the maintenance is quite easy. It basically takes care of itself with minimal chemical usage involved.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Neck massager jets

Rating:

Reviewed by: George from Grapevine, TX
February 2nd, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Neck massager jets

The barefoot spa we bought has neck massager jets in two seats. This is great feature. The jet shoots down from above the water and hits the top of the shoulders and back of neck. My wife and I never saw something like this in a hot tub and we both really need neck massage. I had a neck injury in a car accident 20 years ago, and she has a stiff neck all the time too.

The really cool thing about it is they designed it perfect for us. Like I said theres two seats with the shoulder jets. Well, she’s 5 foot 7, Im 6 foot 2. Not the same height! One seat is really deep for me and the other across in the other corner is shallow for her. The other sets are nice too for the back and legs, but I pretty much just sit in the deep one, get my neck and shoulders for about 20 minutes and I’m good to go! Great hot tub and great neck massagers!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa sold me a defective

Rating:

Reviewed by: Chris from Sandy, UT
January 29th, 2021
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Barefoot spa sold me a defective

Barefoot spa sold me a defective hot tub. They took care it. A faulty circuit board was the issue, and after jumping through a few hoops, it was finally deemed “defective” by the manufacturer. I had to call, and was on hold for a long time. I ended up having to call twice actually. It seemed like kind of a lot of hassle just to get a clearly dud of a part covered under warranty.

Aside from having to call twice, and the process taking longer than I expected, the customer service I received was ok. Ryan and also James, barefoot customer service reps from call center, were both helpful in getting all this figured out for me. Other than having to wait, the whole thing really wasn’t that difficult.

We just got the part installed yesterday, and the spa is heated up! Cant wait to get back in there tonight! If you’ve ever owned a hot tub, you know what I mean. Once you are used to it, it’s hard to live without it!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Needs more jets

Rating:

Reviewed by: Randy from Greensboro, NC
January 24th, 2021
Rating: 3.0
Barefoot Spas 77LB Review
Needs more jets

Needs more jets in a few places. When we bought the spa, we were told it would be enough. While the jets in place are strong, there just aren’t enough of them to get a full body massage like we wanted.

We didn’t want to spend a lot, so we went cheap. Wish I could go back in time, but for now, this tub does feel great for what it is, the jets that are there, the hot water, the relaxation is just enough to accomplish a good amount of stress relief and relaxation.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Extravagant features and design

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dan from Houston, TX
January 21st, 2021
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Extravagant features and design
We love our new barefoot spa. Extravagant features and design. By far the best. Leaps and bounds better than dynasty spas (our old one), and basically better than any other spa we’ve ever even used ever.

Advantages for me are the comfort to the seats. They feel amazing and you don’t feel crunched up and uncomfortable like we did in our old one. Pretty easy to move around too once you are in there.

Also, the low cost of maintenance is nice. All we really do is change out the filter, and add shock form time to time.

The value was also quite good. We bought ours at a convention trade show type of deal at a discount.

We had an issue with the delivery of the hot tub in to our backyard. We had to get some extra help due to the delivery crew being understaffed to lift it up over our railing. If it wasn’t for the snag, I would give 5 stars… close to perfect.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is

Rating:

Reviewed by: Joyce from Alexandria, VA
January 18th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is
First of all, my hot tub from barefoot spa is wonderful. I am very happy we went with this brand. I am overall very happy with the hot tub and the quality.

I had two spas before this that were also great, but we did not get good use out of them due to some problems we had with maintenance, etc. This spa is VERY easy to take care of. Also, the therapy is a step above the others; our third spa since early 2000’s.

Lastly, what prompted me writing this review is I just got off the phone with Jennifer from barefoot spas customer service, and she was genuinely nice and very kind to us. She helped us take care of a problem we were having with our lid for the spa. She called me back to follow up. She did not have to do that, and this is the kind of customer service I wish I could get everywhere. Thank you Jennifer, and thank you barefoot spas.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Stellar hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Springfield, IL
January 16th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
Stellar hot tub

My barefoot spa is stellar!! A+ from me for performance. Jets are powerful enough when I really wanna turn it up, or just running it on a slower mode is nice too. Really, it’s the customization that sets this apart from others. The waterfalls are really cool, and they match the lighting accents that are just spectacular. I got a great value for my money here. I would recommend barefoot spas, and I can tell you that this one is twice as good as my old one and I paid half the price for my Barefoot! That certainly helps, but I would pay the higher price and still be happy with this hot tub!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

28 degrees outside and I’m warm as toast in my hot tub

Rating:

Reviewed by: Julian from Lawrence, KA
January 14th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
28 degrees outside and I’m warm as toast
This hot tub has exceeded my expectations. The power and the feel of the jets are outstanding. WAY MORE POWERFUL THAN MY OLD OLD ONE!!! I am writing this now as expected in my hot tub while it is 28 degrees outside. I am warm as a toast!! Thank you for this experience. I have so much to be thankful for.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Our second barefoot

Rating:

Reviewed by: Greg from Culpepper, VA
January 10th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Our second barefoot
On our second barefoot spa now. We upgraded to the 2021 57LP from an older 2 person barefoot. We were hoping for at least the equivalent in quality, but we got so much more with this upgrade. It was hard to believe it could really get any better, but it did. The way we are now able to customize the therapy with removable jets, and more variety in the jet styles is also nice. The added “spinner jets” that give a percussion massage is fantastic.

Probably even more importantly, in our new spa, and new ozonator with UV, we do not use ANY chemicals! We were not using much in our old one, but with this upgrade we have now completely removed the use of chlorine, and all we use monthly is a balancer for PH, and a filter replacement every 6 months! Even with just using the minimal amount of chlorine levels in our old one, my wife’s skin would still get irritated. I am happy to say we do not have that problem anymore, and she is able to enjoy the therapy with no caveats, and no need for a shower afterwards.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

I recommend 100%

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jenny from Galveston, TX
January 5th, 2021
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77LP Review
I recommend 100%
We bought the best spa we could find. The barefoot spas 77LP is 7 foot square, perfect fit on our deck, and completely loaded with every feature we wanted out of a spa. The comfort and water pressure from the jets is amazing, and feels wonderful on my entire body. The whole family loves that part!

My husband brags about how well it’s made, I brag about the looks of it, and my kids want their friends over all the time to play in it. The only drawback is it’s hard to get them outa there! We all absolutely love this spa!

It was a big purchase for us, but worth every dollar. We are very glad we went with a high end hot tub and not one form online. We researched, so many good reviews and narrowed it down to Barefoot Spas. We spent a little more than we wanted to, but so far? Worth it!


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Go on, treat yourself

Rating:

Reviewed by: Raymond from Parkersburg, WV
December 29th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Go on, treat yourself
We visited a few hot tub places before we settled on Barefoot. The one we got is sort of the middle of the road as far as what the brand has to offer. Still, this “average” level of features by barefoot spas is a step up when compared to other hot tub brands we looked at.

Barefoot spas are all around excellent. We just didn’t see the point in upgrading to the top of the line model becuase we knew exactly what we were looking for, and the mid grade option had everything we wanted. So we decided to save a little money, and we do not regret that decision becuase this hot tub is fantastic!

It has been a real treat for us. My wife and I have wanted one for a very very long time, and we are so happy we decided to go for it. We finally made it happen! I would highly recommend barefoot.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Love, love, love it!

Rating:

Reviewed by: Susan from Independence, MO
December 21st, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 77LM Review
Love, love, love it!
We love our barefoot spa. It has everything we want in a hot tub.The clip for the cover tie down broke, but my husband did a temporary fix until manufacturer sends us a new one. Very nice hot tub and its my new favorite place to relax after a long day of working on my feet. .

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Excellent spa, it does everything

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jesse from McKinney, TX
December 16th, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Excellent spa, it does everything
Excellent spa, it does everything they said it would, and then some! However, we were underwhelmed with how they didn’t plug it up for us. We had to hire an electrician to run the wire to it. cost us $250! Aside from that disappointment, the hot tub itself is very nice.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Pure Luxury

Rating:

Reviewed by: Dianne from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 11th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
Pure Luxury
My Barefoot spa is AMAZING! We had it delivered a few months ago. We are in the spa at least 5 times a week. Luxurious and wonderful. Great people at barefoot spas, and great product!!

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Barefoot spa customer service complaint

Rating:

Reviewed by: Kathy from Crossville, TN
December 1st, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 57LP Review
Barefoot spa customer service complaint
We went to a hot tub show and found Barefoot spas, and thats how I bought my 6 person hot tub. The only problem is with the customer service. When I called no one answered, and I had to leave a message. By the time they got back to me over an hour later, I was already at my appointment, and could not answer. So, I had to wait until today to start all over again.

I do not know how to change the filter for the water, and I expect to be helped right away when I call, not an hour later. I do not have any tools to remove the cartridge, and I need barefoot spa to discuss with my handy man the steps to that process. He is calling for me today to get to the bottom of this!

We went to a show and I picked Master Spas and I bought it. However, it took us four months to have it delivered. I called them a couple of times. But I liked it. It works well and I had no problem with it.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

spa set up

Rating:

Reviewed by: Jennifer from Lawrenceville, GA
November 23rd, 2020
Rating: 4.0
Barefoot Spas 77NP Review
spa set up

The set up of my barefoot spas was quite smooth. Only thing I didn’t like was when they delivered, they didn’t set up the stairs that came with the hot tub. They left a bit of a mess with the plastic wrap used to seal up around the hot tub, and also the box the cover came in. That stuff was kind of bulky. They said they couldn’t take it with them. I had to get my friend to come pick it up with his truck becuase I couldn’t fit it in my recycling or trash can. SO, A couple of set up quirks at the beginning, but since then the spa has been great.


Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Very Satisfied With This Company

Rating:

Reviewed by: Ryan from Houston, TX
November 11th, 2020
Rating: 5.0
Barefoot Spas 77NM Review
Very Satisfied With This Company
Dealing with barefoot spas was a breeze. I am very satisfied with the process from sales to the delivery of the spa which was free, to the customer service afterwards when I had a few questions about some things. Everything has been great. No complaints.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews

Check out the barefoot spas brand hot tubs

Rating:

Reviewed by: Vincent from Eastvale, CA
November 7th, 2020
Rating: 4.5
Barefoot Spas 88LM Review
Check out the barefoot spas brand hot tubs
I had never heard of barefoot spas until I saw them at a booth at the orange county fair. They had a big display set up, and I had no intentions of buying a hot tub, but I got a deal I couldn’t pass up. Learned a lot about the brand and what they have to offer. After making the push to buy it, I am happy with the results, and as advertised, the product is quality, and low maintenance.

Was this Barefoot Spas review helpful?

Yes
No

Submit and contribute to this forum by writing your very own Barefoot Spas Reviews